Just Little Secrets

Sometimes you have to learn that Life is like a game and you are the character! All games have obstacules! And you have to move on! But There is one level that you cant move on!!! But You know what??? Fuck It!!! I’m so tired to be the CHARACTER! Today I’m the Gamer! And you are the character!! And I use to say “Boom Bitch” You know why? Cause the jealous people, I put them behind! It’s like a game life but in reality! But how can you be the best?? How Can I live with all the problems??? Well.. maybe I can through it!!!! I Have friends that can help me…. I met a guy that he has the same “problems” as me…. And he understands me wich is really awesome! I mean… Sometimes I want to hide my sadness… But to be honest.. I can’t… It hurts… It hurts my fucking feelings! But the good news.. is MY DAD CARES MORE ABOUT ME THAN HE EVER DID!!!!!!!!!! I missed that!! I really love him! My dad is a cool guy!! He is so funny! He is the best person I ever met!!!! To know that he really loves me… Its really dope!!! My father always said (Nobody’s Perfect) And like he teached me so many things!!!!! I know I’m not perfect and I’m  never gonna be… But everyone is pushing me to my breaking point… And my dad also teached me one thing that I would never Forget… Is “Don’t be stuck to things that makes you bad… Smile and move on” Well I guess it’s everything…

Xx

Starbucksboy0

 

Leave a Reply

