Happiness

This is the 1st time that we have a Happy Text!! Like Omg!!! I met a person… That person is… Pedro!!  He is so awesome! He is so special!!! He put a smile on my face,he make me smile when I’m sad!! And I was waiting that type of person!! He can make my world happy! He can do the Magic!! He is my Brother!!!  He is not Brother of blood unfortunately!  But… I want him to be!! He is that kind of person… you know…. Special! Ahaha! He is so Idiot but perfect! Ahaha I’m gonna send him this! And he’s gonna think “He is so Idiot!!” But the friends/brothers are like that! He cares about me! He is my Old Brother! I’m so happy!! He make my world happy,he makes me happy! That dumbfuck brother! Our conversations are so stupid! But… ahahaa Forget!!!! I hope you like it!

Bye

Xoxo

STARBUCKSBOY0

Leave a Reply

