The Doubt

I Have a doubt! And the doubt is “Should I Live or shoud I die?” and that doubt is stuck in here! it wanna come out! But it cant bc I dont have answers! Nobody give it to me!! My gf… She had a doubt 2!! She been through it 2!! But she is fine…. I guess….

Today in Music class, I cried for the 2nd time! There’s a music from Celine Dion!! A song from the “TITANIC” And I get emotional with that SHIT!!  Who has the answers to my questions!?!? WHO????? Did u ever thought of killing Urself?? Do u ever cutted ur wrists??? That’s stupid!! Today my text is very long!! From the 1st time its long…

Now, I’m tired of this pain! Im tired of people being mean to “us”!!!!! Srsly I’M TIRED!!

                TIRED OF LIFE!!!

PEOPLE NOW I HAVE FUCKING PROBLEMS!!!!! SRSLY!!! IM DONE! DONE WITH PEOPLE!!

Everything!

I know I can get over this! I know… But I cant! The “Thing” is stuck in my head!! That memory! That problem!! That happened 10 years ago! The thing of my dad! That means that I was 3 years old! And That is a FUCKING TRAUMA!! Do u know that??? I know i’m always saying ” This is the goodbye, BLA BLA BLA…..” But I’m trying to be Strong! Im trying to be the “Strong Person” but I cant! Its to much pain! To much suffer…. People say: “You are strong, Tiago!! You can do it!” but I cant! I need help! I know I have HELP! But I need a Extra Help!  Plz save me, save me from the “Thing”!!!!!

#STAYSTRONG°°

Leave a Reply

