The Crying Game

image

I know I didn’t wrote for a Long Time! And the Answer for that is ( I was waiting for something really terrible happened) And it happened! I was listening ” Not About Angels” by BIRDY! And that song  was in the movie “The Fault In Our Stars” And When I saw that movie I cried!!! I cried so hard!!! And yesterday I Listened that music, when I was skyping! And I cried Listening that music! IDK y! But its so sad! I thought… “Y this BullShit is happening to me?????”    “Y is my life so terrible???”  My Friends can Help me!!!  And they help!!! But I need Extra Help…. Maybe I’ll try to write more early! Coz… :/

This is a Game!!! A CRYING GAME!!!!  :|:|:|:|😭😭😭😭😭😭

Leave a Reply

