Childhood

My childhood was pretty Bad… BC I losted my dad when I was about 3 Years old!! So…. That keeps me up all these Years… A friend of mine  told me to be brave and someday I would forget it!  But I dont believe that! As I said at my text “Pain” or “Dreams” I Dont remember…. But I cutted my arms BC of that shit!!!!!! And I Hate that!!! Why Marriage isn’t happy?????

Why People get divorced????

So many questions!!! I need answers… But… Who would  give it to me??????

When I laugh… I keep all the suffer!!! All the Pain! Everything!!!!!

image

I Have be Like Demi Lovato!!! I have to Stay Strong!!! I have to try…..

image

   
                            1

Maybe I’ll do a tattoo to remember that!!!

image

                           2

#StayStrong
:’c

Leave a Reply

